Blog Archives

Skrill Premier Goal Machines

The Aldershot Town, Barnet FC, Luton Town (x2) Macclesfield Town and Welling FC hotshots are being trumped by Nuneaton Town striker Louis Moult (9 goals) and at the moment in the race for the STMI Skrill Premier muddy boot prize. Aldershot’s Brett Williams is second along with Barnet’s Keanu Marsh-Brown on 7 strikes after his penalty decider against the Imps

thanks for reading Neil Gentleman-Hobbs.


Luton have two players in joint fourth with Luke Guttridge and Andre Gray on 6 goals apiece along with Cambridge Utd’s Adam Cunnington Macclesfield’s Connor Jennings and Welling’s Ross Lafayette. Ross’s team-mate Lee Clarke is just a goal behind on five along with Ben Tomlinson sitting joint 9th.

Top 20 SPL Goal Machines

1 Louis Moult Nuneaton Town 9
2 Brett Williams Aldershot Town 7
  Keanu Marsh-Brown Barnet 7
4 Luke Guttridge Luton Town 6
  Ross Lafayette Welling 6
  Adam Cunnington Cambridge United 6
  Andre Gray Luton Town 6
  Connor Jennings Macclesfield Town 6
9 Ben Tomlinson Lincoln City 5
  John Akinde Alfreton Town 5
  Matthew Barnes-Homer Forest Green Rovers 5
  Jake Hyde Barnet 5
  Andy Brown Nuneaton Town 5
  Dan Fitchett Salisbury City 5
  Luke Berry Cambridge United 5
  Lee Gregory Halifax 5
  Danny Gardner Halifax 5
  Lee Clarke Welling 5
19 Colin Larkin Gateshead 4
  Mark Cullen Luton 4
12 others on 4 goals 4