Skrill Premier Arrests & Bans League Tables

Nuneaton Town, Lincoln, Grimsby Town, Luton Town and Wrexham FC  make up the top 5 in the Skrill Premier league which has seen arrests double last season (then the BSP), largely as a result of the Nuneaton V Lincoln and Luton V Lincoln City fixtures.

Vic Erzantarz is on the case

Please find below two tables, the first details the number of arrests per club in 2012/13, while the second details banning orders currently in place against fans. The Mariners head that by a country mile.

Arrests 2012/13 season

Nuneaton Town 87
Lincoln City 20
Grimsby Town 16
Luton Town 16
Wrexham 14
Mansfield Town 12
Newport County 10
Stockport County 9
Hereford United 8
Barnet 7
Macclesfield Town 7
Aldershot Town 5
Woking 3
Kidderminster Harriers 1
Alfreton Town 1
Others 0

Banning Orders

Grimsby Town, 41
Luton Town, 21
Lincoln City, 19
Stockport County, 15
Mansfield Town, 11
Newport County, 11
Hereford United, 10
Wrexham, 9
Aldershot Town, 8
Darlington, 8
Alfreton Town, 7
Chester City, 7
Halifax Town, 7
Kidderminster Harriers, 4
Nuneaton Town, 4
Macclesfield Town, 3
Barnet, 2
Salisbury City, 1
Others 0

Posted on October 10, 2013, in Blue Square zone, Skrill Premier Zone, Writers - Vic Erzantarz and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: